Medlemslogin Opret profil
Støtteafdelingens bestyrelse 2019/20 (pr. 1/3-19)
Støtteafdelingens mobilnr. 25 86 77 75
 

Formand

Lyders Larsen
Skovbovej 125
23 38 77 95
lyders@mail.dk

 

Næstformand

Hans Erik Jensen
Skovbovej 173
40 25 16 14
Hej1944@gmail.com

Sekretær

John Grindall
Ladagervej 16
20 74 25 68
johngrindall@besked.com

Kasserer

Leif Graversen
Fyrrevej 39
29 40 36 73
dusty@mail.dk

 

Best. og Kørselskoordinator

Kai Andersen
Skovbovej 83
29 25 97 51
kraand@post9.tele.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Knud Lund
Øster Fælled 65, 4100 Ringsted
40 70 70 59
lklund@email.dl

 

1.suppleant

Kirsten Pauli Schmidt
28 33 67 91
kisser0307@hotmail.com

2. suppleant

Camilla Lykkeberg Buttgenbach
28 91 02 89
buttgenbach@gmail.com

 

Revisor

Birthe Thomsen
Skovbovej 121
56 87 10 18
thomsen@biaf.dk

Revisor

Kaj Belling
Skovbovej 18
56 87 37 10
skovbovej18@stofanet.dk

 

Revisorsuppleant

Svend Erik Bodi
Skovbovej 38
24 64 11 39
sbodi@outlook.dk

 

Revisorsuppleant

Tove Sørensen
Vindegårdsvej 4
Tbs.vind@gmail.com

Kørselskoordinator

Kai Andersen
Skovbovej 83
25 86 77 75
kraand@post9.tele.dk

 

Cykelsmeden

Kjeld Jensen
Ringstedvej 120
60 31 59 06

Ad hoc
Jens Størner (netsalg) 
64 63 95 97

Heinrich Nielsen (lager)
21 45 36 73

Hans ”Jyden” Pedersen (diverse) 
60 31 59 06

 

 Facebook:

Camilla Lykkeberg Buttgenbach
Mobil 28 91 02 89
buttgenbach@privatmail.dk

Hjemmeside:

Susanne Reiff Petersen
Mobil 30 89 46 32
bredegaard@pc.dk